New Obsessions

by greybuttons

june loves.2

 

+ Common Projects sneaks  + Define + A.P.C. Bag  + Linen Jumper  + Stella Ring  + Grown Alchemist cream

Wow feels like I have been absent for so long. I was in the mids of a move and just putting a lot of things together with work and personal life. I got some down time to finally put some of the things i’m obsessing over.  First off, the archilles three strap sneaker, umm the color and everything is perfect. I am always up for an awesome magazine and I love the DEFINE: Shape issue 2. Its 96 pages of pure cool. You can’t ever have enough rad bags and I love this small vegetable tanned Italian leather soho bag. Holy smokes how cute is this linen jumper? I will totally live in this all summer long, stylish pjs everyday, yes please. Every girl can use a little more bling on each finger. I’m digging this minimal stella ring in sterling silver. And lastly this Intensive hand cream from Grown Alchemist, they have good products and smelling like notes of persian rose isn’t bad itself.

