How it is.

by greybuttons

weekend Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Well its Monday again and if you don’t hate your job you don’t hate Monday. Its so weird because even thought I know Monday means the weekend is over I don’t necessarily feel like its bad. Kris and I work non stop or at least it feels like it lately. He is always working but hey I have been putting in some work too. Lately we have been staying up until like 2am and waking up at 6am. We kinda love it. It gives us that extra time to walk our dogs to our favorite coffee shop. I think the dogs really enjoy it there too since they get greeted with fresh dog bowls and tons of lounge  time while Kris and I brainstorm. Kris has a show coming up with some pretty great people and I have been designing a lot lately so our weekends have been pretty chill and filled with lots of that. As I sit here looking at our living room which has currently turned into a work studio for the  both of us. I’m so glad we are fulfilling our dreams and our living space shows there is work being done.

Cheers to Monday!

