I will shine for you

by greybuttons

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

 

It’s almost Friday, which means its almost the weekend. I love waking up early knowing I don’t work. Even though I love my Job. I enjoy Walking my dogs to my new favorite coffee shop, Verve. Okay, verve is so amazing they seriously put so much love into the downtown location. Eventually there will have to be a whole other post on the shop. I also love going out to the flower district to see all the amazing flowers and plants. Using the weekend to venture out to see rad shops has become one of my weekend favorites.

Lazy weekends = finding cool new places.

