Bloom baby, bloom

by greybuttons

spring It is officially Spring and I am definitely feeling it. LA is always pretty warm but this week the sun just decided to be a little more warm than usual. I like Spring, I like the unpredictable weather. It can be warm and sunny one day and then cold and gloomy the next. I also like that colors start to lighten and the pants and flowers just bloom. Don’t get me wrong Fall is still definitely my favorite. Of course all the stores are bring out all the new cool Spring stuff and I could help but to window shop online. I have been pretty obsessed lately with this skin tone leather. Its perfect and goes with everything. Also, can we please talk about that amazing pineapple planter! I think I’ll just pop into Poketo and see if its there!

+ 1 2 3 4 5 6

