Keep it going

by greybuttons

 

LLAMA

Hey y’all! Hope everyone had a great week and are ready to take on the weekend. Super bummed I haven’t blogged consistently but I have been attending other also important things I have been putting off for a while. Seems like lately all my downtime has been filled. Which is good, I think. I have been working on an extra special side project that i’m suppppper thrilled about. I can’t talk much about it but hopefully soon I can.

So far 2015 has been treating me great. I love staying busy and doing things that are actually valuable to my time. Doesn’t it feel like the year is flying by? Holy cow its already spring. My sister is getting married in 2 months. Omg, its so insane! I love her so much she is seriously the funniest, most kind,loving  psycho I know! I’m just thrilled i’m her maid of honor. Duhhhh. Why would she choose anyone else. haha

This little llama was inspired by all the freaking llamas images I have been getting from my boss who is currently traveling in Peru and i’m super jealous about. I love them. They are so darn cute and I want you all to have a cute weekend too, so here is this.

