AW15

by greybuttons

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

With fashion week going on now in New York and soon to move along to London I thought it would be cool to share some of the Editorial Images for our Fall 2015 collection. I never really talk about my work on here or at least I don’t think I ever share much information. Well I’m sure I have mentioned it before I am an assistant Designer and product development  manager for Amber Sakai. We are a Women’s ready to wear brand here in Los Angeles. I was really excited about this shoot and how it turned out. Fall/Winter  is my favorite season to design for. I love layering and the cold. In this collection we started to introduce some luxury good such as leathers, Cashmere overcoats and cashmere hand knit sweaters. Yes! to all of those. I think it was just that extra kick to this collection. I will share more individual images later.

For now lets continue to enjoy all the cool shows happening now.

+ http://www.ambersakai.com

