Gift Ideas for Valentines Day.

by greybuttons

valentine

Love is in the air and Valentines Day is getting closer everyday. I am not going to lie, I really do not celebrate this holiday. I think it is a little cheesy, but,  I love all the pretty stuff they sell and seeing everyone rushing to get their special someone something great. I also love that there are flowers everywhere. I live and work close to the flower district in LA so I get to see this great view quite often. I curated some great unisex items that you can get for your loved one or someone special or just because you want to gift these items. So if you aren’t a sappy romantic and just want to give an awesome gift with a nice diy card (more my style) these items are great to accompany that.

1 2 3 4 5

Illustration Riffle Paper

