Sparkle, Sparkle!

by greybuttons

disneyyear 2

 

H A P P Y 2015!!! I hope everyone had a magical New Year and got to spend  the end of 2014 with loved ones, I know I did. So my honey bun Kari got me this awesome Polaroid camera with a ton of other goodies for Christmas. I have been wanting one forever and she made my dreams come true, haha. I decided to put it to good use and capture the last of 2014 with it and the beginning of 2015.  I spend the 1st of the year waking up early and grabbing coffee and croissants with Kris and Kari at the Ace. Kris and i then made our way to Disneyland with my family. It was seriously such a good way to open the New Year. So good my voice is gone from yelling my brains out on all the rides. I love my family they are the funniest group of people I have met and they love to have a good time. Cheers to 2015!

