Holiday Road

by greybuttons

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 7.57.38 PM

The Holidays are passing us but I am still listening to Christmas music. I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas. The Holidays zoomed right by us so fast that it really didn’t feel like Christmas until it was Christmas. We made our way to my parents for Christmas eve and it was freezing. Although the weather didn’t predict it I was crossing my fingers that it would snow and make Christmas that much more special. Christmas day we went to Kris’s uncle and aunts house and lounged while we ate delicious old family recipe fudge and brownies.I’m also glad I got to see all my good friends and loved ones. That made the holidays that much more special.

Well I don’t have much too much to say. I just wanted to wish everyone Happy Holidays and hopefully I’ll get one more entry in before the year is over!! xx

