While in, NY.

by greybuttons

photo 1 Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

 

 

While in New York I try my best to take as many pictures as I can. I have only gone on business trips, but  don’t get me wrong I get around. I see and eat everything possible I can’t in California. I try my best to squeeze out everything from that city while I can and absorb it.  New York has seriously become one of my favorite places. Its so magical.

I know, I know my pictures are always of buildings. I always feel that when I am in LA I never look up at our beautiful buildings so I try to do this while I travel. Plus I love all the different architecture. I am such a city girl. I think its just my nature to be around people just going about their day, all the ruckus and the big skyscrapers. Maybe one day I’ll make my way out to NY. Until now beautiful Downtown, LA has my heart.

