by greybuttons

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Gelateria Uli just opened right next door to our Building and we are so excited. The perfect timing while the weather is getting hot. It is such a cute little place. Besides it being cute it is really, really good. Kris and I usually drive to Silverlake to get Pazzo when we are in a Gelato mood but now we can just go downstairs. I love downtown and all the cool small businesses it is driving in. Yesterday was the second day Uli was open and the owner (Uli) was there and she was so sweet, just like the gelato 🙂

I tried a few before I made my choice. Here were my favorites.

Mint Cocoa, Salted Caramel and Coconut Lemongrass. I settled for the Mint. Next on my list the Pueblano. Stop by and show them some love. You wont regret it.

