by greybuttons

don't doubt

Happy Monday. I know, I know we all hate Mondays or just the thought of going back to work after days off. I feel like this is the day we all dread. At least for me I think a lot when I am walking out the door dragging myself. Wishing I was doing this or that instead, dreaming as always. I really like this quote because we all dream. Dream of a better job, a better lifestyle. But in the end we doubt ourself and that is why we just keep wishing our dreams became a reality.

We need to stop doubting ourself and being afraid of the failure to come and just do it. We need to step out of our comfort zone. Because taking the chance you might get a better outcome than failure and accomplish something.

I hope you all feel inspired by this quote and have an awesome Monday. Do something out of the ordinary today.

