New York Pt.2

by greybuttons

photo 3 photo 2 photo 1 photo 4 photo 5 photo 4 photo 2 photo 3

photo 1 photo 2I finally got around to adding some more images of my New York trip. Obviously, tons of images are part of the ones I took from my stay at the Ace Hotel. I’m sure I mentioned how much I enjoyed staying there. It was just so cool and everyone was so nice and helpful. Did I mention they had delicious food for room service. The image above of my first late dinner was an amazing Goat cheese & Leek tart with a green salad from The Breslin Bar… so good. The others are of cute details the hotel added. They had darling Wing+Horn robes that were nice and comfy and complementary shampoo,body wash and conditioner from Rudy’s that smelled great and convenient  laptops right outside my room.  The rest of the images are of the city. You will find the Flat Iron building, Trump Tower and empire state building. I clearly did not take any selfies which was a bummer, haha. Well, maybe next time New York.

