New York

by greybuttons

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset New York Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetI feel like it has been forever since I posted but I have been so swamped with work and finishing up our AW14 Collection that I have been non stop. We had our photo shoot then preparing to go to New York for a show.

As you can see these are some of my images from New York. Although I was there on a business trip, Im so happy I had a little free time before going back to just explore the city. This city is just magical and has so much to offer. Even though I love Los Angeles very much. New York really showed me a good time.

I can’t wait to come back and really explore the city and just relax.

Above are images of Central park, The Ace Hotel (I loved staying there), Bryant Park, Time Square, Opening Ceremony, the Oyster Bar, and Stumptown Coffee shop.

I might do a Part 2 so I don’t bombard you with tons of images at once! It was hard to narrow down.

