by greybuttons

colors

One of my goals this year was to be a little more adventurous with color. And when I talk about adventurous with color I mean in my wardrobe.  I absolutely love color but I just don’t know why I don’t experiments more with it on a daily basis. Color is so important to me and sets the tone for how I feel. I really need to stop focusing so much on that and just go for it. These were some awesome images I came across on tumblr or flickr that were just the little push I needed to just be like omg, you need to just do it and neon the shit out of life. As you can tell I guess I’m really loving yellow right now. I can tell. I find myself slowly buying everything yellow for my home. Ugh, I tent to do this a lot every so often. What colors are you really into right now? And what inspires your daily outfits.

 

