by greybuttons

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Happy Holidays everyone. Sorry I didn’t say it sooner, I just got so caught up in the Holiday season. Christmas just came and went and i’m so sad the year is almost over.  2013 was such a great year. I traveled to new places, rekindled old friendships (i love my homegirl kari), and my bestfriend had a little bundle of joy Wy Wy. These were just some of my most memorable rewinds of the year but overall it was so good to me. As the end of the year peaks around the corner, wow 3 more days! I just want to make the last couple of days as productive as possible and spend it with love ones. Hope everyone had Happy Holidays!

+ images from our weekend trip

