by greybuttons

S P A I N
IMG_3789 IMG_3804 IMG_3811 IMG_3793 IMG_4017 IMG_4033 IMG_4036 IMG_4042 spain mus gau IMG_4096

L O N D O N
IMG_3906

ice

ice2

lond

IMG_4008

IMG_4003

IMG_4001

IMG_3938

IMG_3941

IMG_3955

IMG_3964

IMG_3985

IMG_3980

IMG_3992

IMG_3934

IMG_3924

IMG_3882

IMG_3850

IMG_3841

IMG_3830

IMG_3825

IMG_3821

So Kris and I decided to make a trip out to Europe this year and we both settled on going to London and Spain. We first started out our trip by going to Barcelona, then London then back to Spain again to end our trip. Narrowing down all of the pictures we took during this trip was so hard so here are some of the ones I chose. Of course with the help of my friend Karina to help me out from not posting every single image.

Barcelona was so beautiful and full of life. Besides the fact that it was raining the first three days on and off we went out and explored every part of Barcelona we could. The rain was not stopping us. The city is so beautiful and the old architecture, beautiful museums and cathedrals were breathtaking. We then continued our trip by going out to London. Wow London owns my heart. I love a busy city. If you give me a beautiful city and fucking amazing fashion i’m all for it. I think we want to go and live in London for a couple months or even a year at some point in our life. We were in the company of Kris’s friends and they were so amazing and showed us all the cool and beautiful pockets of London. For our last four days of our trip we went back to Spain and this time it was not raining. We got to do a lot more things and walk for hours everyday. I think we also got the underground metro on lock.  I’m so happy we decided to explore both cities as if we lived there and not as tourist. Yes we visited a few touristy places but for the most part we tried to go and explore the whole city for what it really is. I’m so glad we got to go out and visit different places of the world. I can not wait for our next adventure.

