by greybuttons

photo 3

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

This weekend was just filled with laughter and Happiness. I can’t even call this girl a friend because she is more like family. Karina came down from the Bay this weekend to visit Kris and I before we head out to Europe. I love her so much. She is such a talented, smart and beautiful soul. She has so much to teach the world and this weekend we got to experience a little bit of that and some of her amazing meals she makes. I swear this girl can cook.

I’m so sad she left back home already we love having her company and good vibes at home. These images are from our weekend some snapped by Karina on my phone. We had such a busy weekend Thrifting, eating the best shrimp tacos, Gelato, our delicious Saturday dinner, and us just exploring.

Hope everyone had an amazing weekend.

xx

