by greybuttons

pump

 

Halloween is probably my favorite holiday. I love all the beautiful colors, decorations, pumpkin carving and duh all the candy. The only dilemma is finding out what I want to be. I tend to make my costume every year, its pretty fun and I like the creative process of it. I don’t do anything special that day but I like dressing up for work. I like to dress up as something creative or something I would say not every girl in my age group would want to be. Last year I was  the skeleton from the Daft Punk video ‘Around the World’ and it was so much fun making my bones costume, (thanks to my boyfriend for helping me design and cut out the bones.) This year I have a really sweet costume in mind. Lets see if I stick to it. 

What are you doing this Halloween or planning to dress up as? 

