by greybuttons

travel

Do you ever just want to travel all over the world and just live in different parts of the world forever? I know I do. Even though this is always in my mind yesterday my boyfriend got home from work kissed me and said you know this is our only life. We need to always do great things and not waste life. I’m sure everyone knows this already but I feel that day to day we forget that this is our only opportunity to be great.By that  I don’t mean buy the most expensive clothes in the world or live a luxurious life but a life of freedom and full of Happiness.

My goal in life has always been to do what you love. I always knew I wanted to build my career on something I love to do so I never have to hate it. I feel like in the economy we live in and our generation people just go to school and get jobs in things that make them the most money to live comfortable. You spend 4 years or if not more dedicating your life to a career you hate. Yes of course you might bring in good income to allow you to do what you love for the time being. To me having to go to a job i hate every single day was not part of my schedule. I feel like people don’t really think do I love this, will I truly be happy in the next 5-10 years? If you are going to spend years investing your life on something why not take some time and really think about what is truly your passion and motivates you to be a better you. I want people to be greater than 9-5, Monday through Friday.

I might not be the happiest person with my job now but I’m working on that. Trying to get on the right path I want to be in. I don’t want to sit in traffic for 1 1/2 trying to get to a job I really don’t enjoy when I can be dedicating that energy to doing things I truly love and are rewarding with people who want to change the world and our generation.

+ image pulled from online

