#WildlySimple

by greybuttons

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

1. Vintage Marciano Boots 2. Minolta Camera 3. Madewell V-neck 4. Madewell stitchdot pants 5. Leather bag from Mexico 6. GAP Brim Hat 7. Penfield Parka  8. Moleskin Journal//Glasses 9. My Dog

So Madewell is doing this awesome contest where you do a post of your Fall favorites or can’t live without this fall and this is my list (#Wildlysimple). Of course I HAD to include my Miniature Schnauzer, who I definitely cant live without and my new Penfield Parka, Thanks Madewell and thanks Kris for purchasing it .

I wish everyone was behind the scenes of this picture. It took a  while to finally get the perfect shot but it was worth it. I had my boxer under the table barking, and I was yelling at Rocky my schnauzer to stay still for this.

+ Check out my instagram Greybuttonss to see the picture

