This Gem

by greybuttons

raos1
I don’t know why i’m feeling so lovey dovey and decided to write about my lover boy but I did. This guy holds more talent and ambition than anyone I know. This year Kris and I will have 6 years together!!! I’m so happy that we met, maybe one day I will tell our long love story. Maybe not to everyone but he is so perfect to me. He is so smart, funny and adventurous. He has taught me so many amazing things and how to always be true to myself. I honestly wouldn’t be where I am if it wasn’t for him. Maybe not that much different but that little difference has made a huge discrepancy in my life. Whether its with my artistic side or just doing something and not being scared. He might not be the amazing artist he wants to be but he will get there one day and make a difference. 123

