Something old. Something new. Something barrowed.

by greybuttons

wedding

So one of my best Friends Eltomboy   just recently got engaged and I couldn’t be any happier for her and my dear friend Tim, they are the perfect combination of crazy, wild and amazing. We have been going crazy planning the wedding. And let me tell you we have been pretty good at nailing what she wants. She knows exactly what she wants and I know how to read that easy. How is it that easy well, we like a lot of the same thing. Like a lot. And not because we try to like the same thing we just do. She gets me, I get her. I think we can pass for sisters. My ‘real’ sister loves her and our moms pretty much are twins (literally.)

With all that said I’m more than thrilled that she asked me to be her maid of honor!!! Yay! I’m so happy to take part in Patria’s and Tim’s special day. I know they are going to do amazing things together. And I promise to be the best, best gal for her.

