Sweet Spring

by greybuttons

Sweet Spring
I’m so eager for everyday to be warm. Today was such a nice day I’m so ready for this warm weather. So ready I went to Madewell this weekend and bought these perfect blue denim shorts. I’m pretty much obsessed because I commute in my bike to work and these are so comfy and just the right length to get a tan with out showing some cheek while leaning forward. Umm, and am I weird or do you just want to wear some cute heel sandles with shorts too? I don’t know what has gotten into me i’m not even a heel person and with shorts? I don’t know what it is but im loving some slouchy shorts with heels at the moment. Oh and that perfect yellow Rebecca Minkoff bag and those glasses ahhhh I can’t get over how much I want spring to come. What your spring outfit look like?
Wildfox Couture summer top / Madewell shorts / Zara shoes / Rebecca Minkoff leather handbag / Topshop round sunglasses
